The most amazing speech on writing…

I adore Kristen Higgins. I watched her speech at the RWA Awards luncheon and tears rolled down my face, from laughter and because she simply touched my heart.

If you’d like to know how I feel about writing, especially romance novels, I don’t need this blog…it’s all here in her speech. If you want to understand me and my writing life, watch this.

Utterly, utterly fabulous.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xxZBvtw28Xw&feature=youtu.be

 

Joss

xxx

 

Tagged: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

